Aly Kempshall
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Great accommodation , with a hot tub as an added bonus just minutes from the beach

We had a super time staying at Sandy Toes , and really didn't want to leave. With everything you could possibly need , and the hot tub included and just minutes from the beach and all the village has to offer , we will definitely be back !

May 2019
Sarah, Mark and Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you for a much needed break!

Great location, we would highly recommend the Manor House Pub for lunch and dinner - it has a kids play area. The cascades swimming pool is also grea fun for the kids (@ Ruda Holiday Park).

We've had wonderful weather, great fun in the hot tub and lots of sleep in the comfy beds. Thank you very much.

Oct 2018
Billy and Kenna
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you very much for a lovely week in this fabulous house.

We would loive to come again. Great facilities (hot tub a fab bonus). We will definitely be recommending to others! Thanks again

Oct 2018
Bobby
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic place

Great family holiday home right by an amazing beach with plenty of activities for the kids! The house is finished to a high standard and comes equipped with all the home comforts you'd expect. The hot tub was a really nice touch and the vibe in the village is vibrant but not too touristy. Great place will come again!!
Oct 2018
Sarah and family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We have had a brilliant week in Croyde!

Loved out stay and the house is perfect. Location, hot tub and all facilities! We will come back again.

 

What a cracking week! Beach, The Thatch, hot tub, Korev, sunset, fish, chips, Sri Lankan curry(!) - Amazing! Loved every minute.

Sep 2019
Ruth and family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you!

This is the perfect house. We enjoyed our stay. It's in the perfect location  Not too far from the beach, but a perfect walk to the village - Did I mention that it was perfect? Thanks again!

Aug 2018
Dan and family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Had a wonderful stay in this lovely home!

Perfectly situated for some great times on Croyde Beach Thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and will definitely visit Croyde again soon. Thank you.

Aug 2018
Jane Lawson
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely comfortable holiday pad

Our first stay at Sandy Toes and hope it will not be the last. Clean well equipped property, close to beach, nice stroll down to the pub, what more do you need? Top notch....
Aug 2018
Vicky and Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Had a wonderful time making amazing memories

Thank you! Lovely, lovely home - cosy feel with everything ou need for a happy time! Fun days on the beach - fab fab fab!

Thank you.

Aug 2018
Jane. Keith and family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thanks for our stay in your lovely rental pad!

It is one of the best by far! We  have been visiting Croyde for many years now and would stay at Sandy Toes again for sure. The property has everything that you need. Thank you. 

Jul 2018
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Really enjoyed our stay...

Well decorated home. Perfect garden for our toddler and just around the corner from our favourite pub 'The Thatch' - thanks!
Jun 2018
Rhys, Amanda & Bethan & Mavis
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

An absolutely fantastic week away!

Superb location, only a walk away from Croyde village. Beaches accessible & amazing even with a dog! Sandy Toes is done out so well. Everything you need & the hot tub is a real pleaser for all ages. We are certainly coming back in 2019!! Thanks for having us!!
Jun 2018
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you Sandytoes croyde

What a great spot. You can hit so many beaches from this lovely location.....jump in the hot tub after a day out or chill out in the garden. The interior of the property is immaculately dressed Would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys a beach holiday.
Jul 2018
The Hockleys
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely few days in Croyde

Lovely few days in Croyde - a fantastic break. Greast location. Enjoyed the hot tub!

May 2018
Vickery Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Short Birthday Break

Lovely bungalow, great for long walks. Hot tub beautoful, well used ove 3 days . Hope to be back!

Apr 2018
Anonymous
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Will 100% Rebook!

Just recently back from a wonderful long weekend at Sandy Toes. I can’t recommend this place highly enough, the property is fab with comfy beds and everything you could ask for in the living areas (plus a hot tub!!!). It’s location is perfect, 5 min walk to the beach and 5 min walk (if that) to the centre of croyde village, everything is literally on the doorstep. Croyde is a beautiful place to visit and the village is full of great pubs and places to relax after a long walk (or surf if feeling adventurous!). Can’t wait for the next visit, will 100% rebook.
Feb 2018
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Honoured to be the first guests at the beautiful Sandy toes.

The house is beautiful and we feel so welcome with everything we could possibly expect and more - the hot tub was a wonderful bonus! Croyde is so beautiful, we recommend walks to Baggy Point (and on to Woolacombe if you feeling energetic) and enjoying wonderful diner and drinks at The Thatch Inn just round the corner. But most of all just enjoy the beautiful beach and relaxing cosiness of sandy Toes. Cant wait until the next visit.
Feb 2018