L holt
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely house

Had a lovely family holiday at Sands End, second time in this beautiful home, every thing you could need, close to beach and pubs,

Apr 2019
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
William
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect in Every Way

Had a wonderful stay here, perfect in every way, Many Thanks

Feb 2019
x
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Wonderful Stay

Best equipped house we have stayed at in Croyde - we had a great holiday

Feb 2019
The Holler Clan
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Best House by far

Excellent facilities in the well equipped, well designed house.  The Holler Clan have holidayed in Croyde for a very many years and this is the best house by far.

Feb 2019
Chris
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Wonderful...

We stayed at Sands End the first week of July and were so pleased that we choose that property. It was spacious, modern, close to Croyde village and the beach. The property is very well appointed - it has literally everything you can possibly need - so on reflection we didn't need to bring as many things from home! Bedrooms are all great - with very nice pillows and linens. The BBQ out the back is great - plenty of space to cook a meal for the family. Could not fault our stay here one bit...only downside was that we had to go home in the end!
Jul 2018
The Chicks
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A Wonderful Home

A wonderful home for a holiday - Samuel enjoyed his first holiday

Feb 2019
Williams & Co
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Great place to stay!

The house was perfect and had a lovely feel. It was a good size, light and modern. The house had a fully equipped kitchen with everything we needed. There was a great size garden which was maintained with a lovely seating area ideal for BBQ's and a hot tub. The location of the property was great with a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The Deli does a great breakfast! The property was dog friendly with a secure garden. We very much enjoyed our 2 weeks here and we loved North Devon!
Jul 2018
Sam
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect

Ideal location and fully equipped with everything you will need for time away. Kitchen perfect for large groups or families
Apr 2018
Sue
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic house, everything you needed for a great holiday.

I cannot fault this house, everything was well thought out for a perfect holiday. Great location, close to beach and village centre. Kitchen had everything you needed for great family meals. I have visited Croyde many times and this is the best place I have stayed, great for a large family holiday.
Oct 2017
Gary Wood
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely, clean cottage in a great position. Would definitely stay again.

Ideal position for a holiday in Crodye. Within walking distance from beach and village. Modern cottage which is both family and dog friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 2016
Kat
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Brilliant all round service

We have been with Ocean Cottages for three years running and from start to finish they have been amazing, always professional and the cottages are always of very high standards. We love staying in any ocean cottage property. Thanks
Jun 2017
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Wonderful Stay!

Best equipped house we have stayed at in Croyde - We had a great holiday.
Sep 2018
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Had a lovely stay here!

Perfect location, house was great! Very well equipped with everything we needed. Would love to return in the future.
Jun 2018
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Enjoyed a super time in Croyde at Sands End!

Thank you! See you next time!
Aug 2018
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you very much for letting me stay in your wonderful house down here in Croyde!

Apr 2018
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A wonderful home for a holiday.

Jul 2018
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Excellent!

Excellent facilities in the well equipped, well designed house. The clan have holidayed in Croyde for very many years and this is the best house by far!
Aug 2018
Rachy
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic

Fantastic stay, felt like a home from home.

Feb 2019