The Smith Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A great week

Ripcurl provided an excellant location.  We enjoyed the beach, learning to surf and time in the hot tub.  Would love to return! Thank you

Jun 2019
Nick Williams
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Wonderful house, especially the terrace and garden for eating outdoors.

We really enjoyed our stay at Ripcurl. The rooms are light, spacious and well appointed. The kitchen opens out onto the terrace and has a large table and eating area. The outstanding feature is the terrace, with plenty of seating for outside dining. The beach is a short walk away. The Ocean Cottages team were very helpful and accommodating during our stay. A great holiday.

Jul 2019
Rob
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect for our needs

Gorgeous house, very high spec, loads of space for 3 families. Perfect location for walks to beach and strolls to local pubs. Great facilities for surfers. Would happily book again and strongly recommend.

Apr 2019
Claire MacDonald
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic

We had a great October break at Rip Curl, the house has everything that you need for a relaxing break. We loved that you were just a 5 min walk from the beach. My children tried body boarding for the first time and loved it. The hot outside shower is a great idea. Had a lovely meal at the blue groove in Croyde. Hopefully be back soon.

Nov 2018
The MacDonalds
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic Stay

Fantastic Stay, everything that we needed for a fun weeks holiday.

Loved the access to the beach and the hot outside shower on return.

Hopefully be back soon.

Feb 2019
S Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect!

What a wonderful few days at Rip Curl. Such a treat to be able to walk back from the beach and get straight under a hot shower! The food and the Thatch and the Rock is not to be missed.
Aug 2018
The Shooters
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Hope to come again

Beautiful coast, lovely area, fantastic accommodation...

Thanks to Rip Curl and the weatherman for a great week of sun, sea, surf and relaxation

Hope to come again...

Feb 2019
The S & G Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful coast, lovely area, fantastic accommodation!

Thanks to Rip Curl and the weatherman for a great week of sun, sea, surf and relaxation. Hope to come again...
Aug 2018
S, P& H D families
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you so much for a lovely week stay at Ripcurl.

Croyde and Woolacombe are beautiful. All of our family have truly enjoyed our stay, BBQ every evening. Maybe a couple of sunloungers in the garden would finish it off. Thank you. All the very best.
Jul 2018
H, J & F Party
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you for the most amazing stay at Rip Curl for my mums 60th birthday.

The house and location have been simple stunning. Highlights have been family fun in the hot tub, sitting around the fire toasting marshmallows and listening to music, board boarding at the beach and having drinks at The Manor. Perfect Holiday, thank you!
Jul 2018
The Savages
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect

What a wonderful few days at Ripcurl.  Such a treat to be able to walk back from the beach and get straight under a hot shower! The food at the Thatch & Rock is not to be missed!

Feb 2019