The Ferguson Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

What a lovely house and stunning country garden

Mixed weather but still very much enjoyed Croyde beach, body boarding, the hot tub and alfresco meals in the garden on occasion!  Thank you!

Aug 2019
N McMahon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic!

A superbly equipped, presented and located property surrounded by a stunning garden. Was extremely comfortable for a family of 8. Ocean Cottages were very efficient and easy to deal with. Would book again.

Aug 2019
Jo
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful house in the lovely village of Croyde

We loved our stay at Langtrees. The house is very well equipped with a beautiful outside area and garden. We were lucky with the weather as well! We had breakfast outside on the patio every morning!

Jul 2019
Gilman/Clarke Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you so much for a lovely stay at Langtrees!

We have had a fantastic sunny week in Croyde.  The house has been perfect for the family and the gardens are beautiful!

Jul 2019
Claire Barber
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

A lovely spacious holiday home

We really enjoyed our stay in Langtrees last week, The house is well equipped particularly in the kitchen and the garden is wonderful. Unfortunately the weather wasn't perfect so didn't make full use of the lovely garden furniture and the hot tub but we did our best! The house is in a good location, easy, short walk (but not many pavements) in to the village and about 10/15 minutes to the glorious beach. Perfect.

Jun 2019
The Barber Family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

The perfect house to facilitate family get-togethers

We love the spacious feel and closeness of the amenities and the beach breeze.  The house is really well kitted out and we appreciated your first response to our queries.  Many thanks!

Jun 2019
The Milton, Mewan & Talbot Families
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Could not be better, thank you!

We have had a wonderful holiday in Croyde, full of happy memories.   The house and colourful gardens have contributed in no small way, feeling like home from the moment we arrived.   Sun filled days as well!   

May 2019
The Murphy's
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you for a lovely stay!

We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and gardens. We have always loved Croyde, Langtrees made our holiday amazing.

May 2019
The Murphys
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you Langtrees for a lovely stay!

We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and gardens.  We have always loved Croyde and Langtrees made our holiday amazing.  Thank you!

May 2019
the Mason family
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Fantastic Holiday

Had a fantastic holiday in such a lovely house, we could not fault it.  The garden & hot tub were amazing.  We all really enjoyed the glorious weather over Easter.  Thanks very much.

May 2019
3 Families
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely Holiday

Had a lovely holiday in the house lots of space for 3 families and the children loved the hot tub and the massive garden where they loved to play.  Thank you so much.

May 2019
The Matthews, The Frosts, The Bradley + The Delays!
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Wow what a fabulous time we have had here at Langtrees.

It has been a fantastic holiday, we have really enjoyed the house and lovely gardens. It has been ideal for our New Year break and we can't wait to retrun! Many thanks.
Jan 2018