Kevin Bigland
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

One of the best

New Years 2019/20 A fabulous time such a wonderful property in a stunning location. We were a full house and could of asked for nothing more. To wake up to that waterfront view across Croyde Bay just WOW! Super clean and tidy on our arrival, the house has pretty much everything (the hot tub overlooking the ocean is my personal favourite.

Jan 2020
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

By far our favourite holiday destination in the UK.

Whenever we visit Croyde, we always stay here due to the space and facilities the White House has to offer. It's been great as our family has grown and offers highchair/travel cot/board games for the kids, as well as adequate space for the dog. The location is amazing- just a short walk from the beach and local pubs- perfect for a family holiday, romantic get away or friendship gathering.
Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Amazing accommodation

Very homely and a perfect place to relax with
a group of friends and family, with all the facilities you could need.

Tremendous location: A stones throw away from Baggy Point, the beach, pubs and only a tiny drive to Saunton Golf Club.

Dog friendly and a good job too as the dogs love it!

Adore returning to this place.

Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Highly recommend.

Stunning house in an amazing location. Short walk to the beach, pubs and walking trails to baggy point.

Perfect for a get away whatever your plans are.


Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

This place is beautiful!

Great views in this great location and this house feels like a home in every way, tonne's of character and a great place to spend a bit of time away..

Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautiful property and incredible location.

Amazing quiet, seafront location but only 15 mins walking distance from Croyde beach and pubs. Perfect for group of friends or family. Couldn't recommend this place more. Will definitely return.

Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Beautifully furnished property with 5 large bedrooms.

Great spot for families or a group of couples. Croyde beach and nature walks on the doorstep. Short walk into town for the shops and pubs. Jacuzzi looking over Croyde bay is a great spot to wind down in the evening ����

Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Amazing location!

A Stunning house with stunning views!! My family and I are already planning our return.

Jul 2019
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely big house, perfect spot and amazing views

Jul 2019