Christopher Ward
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Excellent high quality accomodation

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay . We have 2 small suggestions . 1. the Main Bedroom clothes rack - pegs. The hangers keep sliding off . This could be easily solved, by putting knobs on the end of each peg. 2. We could have done with a bedside table with light to also hold glass of water and clock But apart from these two items, every thing was excellent, friends and relatives who viisted us much admired as we did the decor and facilities.

Nov 2019
Kirsty Roe
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Stunning views and everything you could wish for on holiday

This is a gorgeous apartment with breath taking sea views. We slept every night with the balcony doors open listening to the sea. We couldn't have asked for anything more, even access to Sky films on the day it rained. We will be back.

Aug 2019
Mr C Hedges
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Home from home right on the sea front

We had a fantastic week in one of our most favourite places. Lazy days spent sat on the decking looking out over the bay. The accommodation (No. 6) is very clean and tidy, with plenty of room and a fantastic view. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Jul 2019
Rosie Osborne
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Just amazing ...thank you for letting us share your wonderful beach house:-)

This beach house is truly something special, wonderfully furnished and tastefully decorated. It's the perfect environment to wind down and relax. Watching the surfers from the balcony and it's just a few steps away from the beach! Can't wait to go back already!! Many thanks.
Sep 2018
Nic, Joanne, Ben & Daisy
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We had a wonderful week - again - it was our 4th time and will come again.

Jul 2018
Anon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Just what the doctor ordered!

Thank you soooo much for sharing your lovely holiday home with us. We've had such a restful, chilled weekend and enjoyed every moment. Just what the doctor ordered. Lots of love.
Nov 2017
Amelie
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Amazing views...

I have loved this holiday so much and hope we can come back again! It's so handy having the beach so near and having the amazing views. Thank you!
Aug 2017
The Church Family - Bath, UK
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you for wonderful week in your beautiful beach house...

It felt like home from home but also like a very smart hotel! Perfect. We had some lovely sunny days and wonderful surf.
Aug 2017
1.1.17
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

6 Out The Blue, a wonderful location with a astonishing view.

Yet again, another fantastic New Years Eve at 6 Out The Blue, a wonderful location with a astonishing view. What a fantastic place to start a new year. Thanks again for having us and happy new year!
Jan 2017
8.06.16

Brilliant location

The only tiny niggle was the lack of a welcome pack, no fresh milk to make a cuppa after the trial of the M5! That said we had a wonderful week, we'll be back.
Jun 2016
We are so sorry that you couldn’t find the welcoming teas and coffees in the property. We have asked the housekeeper to make it more obvious for our guests and thank you for the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ocean Cottages.
14.8.16
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Wonderful views, wonderful weather made it perfect.

Many thanks for having me stay in your lovely house. Wonderful views, wonderful weather made it perfect. Will house sit for you anytime!
Aug 2016
7.8.16
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

View to die for & accommodation superb

What a beautiful stay, thank you so much. View to die for & accommodation superb. Cheers!
Aug 2016
1.8.16
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Thank you for another wonderful holiday in Croyde Bay.... Its been our 4th year and we will be back, the weather has been wonderful. I hope all future guests have such a lovely time. Thanks for letting us use the surf shed. Great times in the sea
Aug 2016
3..7.16
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Lovely house everything we could have asked for and more.

Lovely house everything we could have asked for and more. Thank you
Jul 2016
Kenny & Em
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect, perfect, perfect!

Perfect, perfect, perfect. Thank you for sharing your beautiful holiday home with us! Great memories made, thank you!
Jun 2016
Tina and Simon
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

What a beautiful house! So glad we chose to come to this property.

What a beautiful house! So glad we chose to come to this property. Perfect location, amazing views and the house has everything we need. Thank you.
Jul 2016
Osbornes
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

The best part was the stunning views.

Thank you for a lovely stay at 6 Out Of The Blue. Me and my family have come from Birmingham and will definitely be back again! Everything we needed was here in this beautiful comfortable apartment- the best part was the stunning views. This property is in such a great location for walks along the beach and trips to the pub- Our favorite being 'Billy Budds'! Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Jul 2016
10.6.16
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Hit a lovely week of sunshine too, how lucky are we 33 degrees! Thank you for another great hol
Jun 2016
8.6.16
Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

We've had a perfect week, have to come again

We've had a perfect week, have to come again if you'll have us?
Jun 2016